Location & Hours
Mandel JCC Palm Beach Gardens

Summer Facility & Aquatic Center Hours (Jul. 1 - Sept. 15)

Facility Hours: 

Sunday*: 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday - Thursday: 7:00am - 7:00pm 
Friday: 7:00am - 6:00pm

Aquatic Center Hours: 

Sunday*: 2:00pm - 4:30pm 
Monday - Thursday: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm & 2:30 - 6:30 pm
Friday: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm & 2:30 - 5:30 pm

*The Mandel JCC will be closed on Sunday, September 9.

Fall Facility & Aquatic Center Hours (Beginning Sept. 16)

Facility Hours:

Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm
Monday- Thursday: 7:00am-7:00pm
Friday: 7:00am-6:00pm

Aquatic Center Hours: 

Sunday: 10:00am-4:30pm
Monday-Thursday: 10:30am-12:00pm & 2:30-6:30pm
Friday: 10:30 am: - 12:00 pm & 2:30 - 5:30 pm

2018 Holidays Closures & Hours

Holiday Day, Date All Locations
Lag B’ Omer Thurs, May 3 Regular building hours
Memorial Day Mon, May 28 Building hours 8:00am-1:00pm
(Administrative Offices Closed)
Shavuot Sat, May 19 Closed at 5pm
Sun, May 20 Closed
Mon, May 21 Regular building hours
Independence Day Tues, July 4 Building hours 8:00am-1:00pm
(Administrative Offices Closed)
Labor Day Mon, September 3 Building hours 8:00am-1:00pm
(Administrative Offices Closed)
Rosh Hashanah Sun, September 9 Boynton Beach: Close at 1pm
Palm Beach Gardens: Closed
Mon, September 10 Closed
Tues, September 11 Closed
Yom Kippur Tues, September 18 Close at 1pm
Wed, September 19 Closed
Sukkot Sun, September 23 Boynton Beach: Close at 2pm
Palm Beach Gardens: Close at 5pm
Mon, September 24 Closed
Tues, September 25 Agency Open for Special Events
Regular building hours
(Administrative Offices Closed)
Shemini Atzeret Sun, September 30 Boynton Beach: Close at 2pm
Palm Beach Gardens: Close at 5pm
Mon, October 1 Closed
Simchat Torah Tues, October 2 Agency Open for Special Events
Regular building hours
(Administrative Offices Closed)
Thanksgiving Wed, November 21 Pool hours 8am-3pm
Close at 7pm
Thurs, November 22 Building hours 8am-1pm
(Administrative Offices Closed)
Agency Open for Special Events
Fri, November 23 Regular Building Hours
(Administrative Offices Closed)
Chanukah Mon, December 3 - 10 Regular Hours
Christmas Eve Mon, December 24 Close at 6pm
Christmas Day Tues, December 25 Agency Open for Special Events 8am-3pm
Pool hours 8am-12pm
(Administrative Offices Closed)
New Year's Eve Mon, December 31 Close at 6pm

2019 Holidays Closures & Hours

Holiday Day, Date All Locations
New Year's Day Tues, January 1 Building hours 8am-1pm
Pool hours 8am-12pm
(Administrative Offices Closed)
Tu B'Shevat Mon, January 21 Regular building hours
Purim Erev Wed, March 20 Regular building hours
Purim Thurs, March 21 Regular building hours
Passover Erev Fri, April 19 Close at 1pm
Passover Sat, April 20 Closed
Sun, April 21 Closed
Fri, April 26 Regular Building Hours
(Administrative Offices Closed)
Yom Hashoah Thurs, May 2 (Holocaust Memorial Day)
Regular building hours
Yom Hazikaron Wed, May 8 (Israeli Memorial Day)
Regular building hours
Yom Ha'Atzmaut Thurs, May 9 (Israel Independence Day)
Regular building hours
Lag B'Omer Thurs, May 23 Regular building hours
Memorial Day Mon, May 27 Building hours: 8am-1pm
Pool hours: 8am-12pm
(Administrative Offices Closed)
Shavuot Sat, June 8 Closed
Sun, June 9 Closed
Mon, June 10 Regular Building Hours
Administrative Offices Closed
Independence Day Thurs, July 4 Building hours: 8am-1pm
(Administrative Offices Closed)
Tisha B'Av Sun, August 11 Regular Building Hours


Mandel JCC (Palm Beach Gardens) Driving Directions

From I-95: Exit PGA Blvd West to Military Trail and turn Right. Head North to Hood Road and turn Left. Drive past Central Blvd. and the entrance for the Mandel JCC (5221 Hood Rd.) is on the right side just before the bridge. Follow the road which will lead to the parking lot.

From the Turnpike: Exit PGA Blvd. and head East to the second stoplight. Turn Left onto Central Blvd. At the second stoplight, turn Left on to Hood. The entrance for the Mandel JCC, Palm Beach Gardens is on the Right just before the bridge. Follow the road which will lead to the parking lot.



Perseverance Basketball League

Perseverance Basketball League

Perseverance Basketball strives to teach the game the right way by a unique instructional style, with an age appropriate curriculum. Our league has a particular set of "Perseverance in-game rules" that are used to encourage competitiveness, skill development, sportsmanship, teamwork and fun!

Read more »

Bridge

Bridge

The Mandel JCC offers the finest bridge program in Palm Beach County! The program features a variety of new classes, instructors, directors, workshops, including ongoing supervised play sessions three times a week and duplicate games held Monday - Friday. All levels welcome!

Read more »

Holiday Boutique

Holiday Boutique

Save the date! Our annual holiday shopping boutique is coming back on Thursday, October 25 from 9:00am-6:00pm. Interested in being a vendor? Sign up today!

Read more »

Camp Shalom's No School Day

Camp Shalom's No School Day

When school is out, the Mandel JCC is in! Join us for a day of fun, filled with activities such as swimming, sports, gaga, arts and crafts and much more!

Read more »

Keep in Touch With the JCC

Receive special events, news, and more!

[image]